Junta Directiva

Nombre Apellidos Cargo Email
D. Ignacio Guido López-Etcheverry Pérez Presidente ignacio@amyce.com
D. Jorge Ruiz Secretario jruiz@amyce.com
D. Mariano Castellanos Presidente Honorifico mariano@amyce.com
D. Alejandro Villa Humanes Comunicación – RR.PP. avilla@amyce.com
D. Pablo Casados Comunicación – RR.PP. pablo@amyce.com
D. German Viñuales Vocal german@amyce.com
Dña. Mayte Lucena Formación maite@amyce.com
Dña. Ana Arnaiz Tesorero amarnaiz@amyce.com
D. Juan Esteban Eventos juan@amyce.com
D. Tomas Ontoría Formación – Vocal tomas@amyce.com
D. Javier García Empleo javier@amyce.com
D. Ángel Sánchez Concursos angel@amyce.com
amyce
Contacto

© Asociación de Maîtres y Camareros de España